page contents
2946-A NC Hwy 127 South Hickory, NC 28602  Local: (828) 330-0708
Customer Reviews
LANEZ FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Hickory, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very well pleased with the arrangement I ordered. It was beautiful and the service outstanding! Thank you and I will definitely be using you again.
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement delivered as promised and reasonably priced!
Twanna Kiser's Reply:
Date: Oct 18, 2017, 12:32 pm

Thank you for your review and if we can help you in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered flowers for my dad who is recovering in the hospital. He said he had never seen flowers as beautiful as these. He commented again and again on how amazing they were. They definitely made him smile and brightened his room. Thank you Lanez Florist. I will definitely use your services again!
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for all of the effort and last minute hard work in getting my delivery to my father. I spoke with the shop twice because of confusion I had caused in the booking, yet they were always extremely polite and friendly. They really went above and beyond for us!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement I ordered was even more full and vibrant than what was shown on the website. I was extremely pleased with the quality and appearance of the arrangement. Further, I placed an order for same day delivery and was very happy that the arrangement was delivered within a few hours. Great job!!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful!!! the yellow roses were huge and just perfect! Thank you so very much. I change my email address above to reflect my personal account. thank you again.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The folks at Lanez went above and beyond their duty with my order. I had sent it through the website and because I wanted it on Mother's Day but it was a Sunday I had to pick Monday instead, but they called me to check if I really wanted it delivered on Sunday which I did. They also followed up when I had given them the wrong address to make sure it got re-routed correctly. Very impressed.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful bouquet of flowers! My wife loved them! Looked even better than online picture! Will definitely order from them again.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I get all my flowers from lanez florist and they are always beautiful!! These ladies do a great job on thier arrangments and the flowers are fresh!! I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I absolutely love all my flowers I get from there! The flowers last a good while and still have a great smell to them! The ladies do a great job at what they do! I would highly recommend this florist!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Exceptional service and quality !! I have been a customer for many yrs . Always trusting them with arrangements from prom, valentines and funerals. They always come through and never disappoint.. would recommend them highly.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter ordered flowers for my birthday.They are absolutely beautiful that was on nov 21. 5 days later and they are still beautiful. Thank you to my daughter and to Lanez for the flowers!!!!!!!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Delivered when requested.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were really nice and lasted a while. They showed up as intended and the wife was happy. I would use you again.
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Service and basket !!
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very easy to use the website and my daughter was thrilled with her arrangement for her birthday! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

We were so pleased with the service and the arrangement from LANEZ. They even called the recipient to make sure someone would be able to receive the flowers, so they wouldn't sit outside. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Mom was very pleased. Thank you again Lanez. You are the absolute best.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best was lovely ...well decorated and arranged. The items were of high quality.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely,fresh, and pretty much as pictured. My hostess said that she had never used Lanez but would consider you for future needs. Ordering online was easy and quick; the delivery was on time. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement -- my wife loved it. First time ordering from Lanez and was very impressed. Thanks you.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

very impressed!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Gorgeous arrangement! Couldn't have asked for anything better! We will continue to use your florist! Thank you!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so very much for taking care of a very late in the day order! I appreciate it as it was for a very good customer of mine!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome! Mountain View NC did an excellent job!
Twanna Kiser's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2015, 5:19 pm

Thank you for your review and your order. Remember to visit us again if you need floral arrangements of any kind. You can also check out our gift baskets and be sure to find us on facebook we run specials on our page there ever so often. Thanks again, Lanez Florist & Gifts, Inc.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sisters and I ordered a casket spray for our sister. There was a minor problem after it arrived at the funeral home. Called lanez florist and they promptly took care of the problem. It looked beautiful. Thank you lanez.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

This Florist is the best in Hickory. No one else's work, creativity, uniqueness, and great customer service compares in Hickory. There work is beautiful an you definitely get more than what you pay for. They are awesome..
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Some of the most beautiful arrangements I've ever seen.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent Customer Service, Arrangements beautiful and fresh!
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have been a customer for many, many years. I have never been disappointed with any floral arrangement from Lanez Florist. In fact, I refuse to use any other florist...
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very friendly and helpful! The arrangement of flowers I purchased was beautiful! They really do a great job.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Bought two arrangements for gifts. Excellent work!!! Good prices!!!! I will keep going!!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very Good
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent variety and service!
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother in law was extremely pleased at the beautiful flowers we ordered from you.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was nice, but the orange plastic vase greatly detracted from it. Margaret
Twanna kiser's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2015, 3:36 pm

Thank you for your response on our arrangement. I went back and looked at your order and the supplies we used and I am showing that we sent an orange ceramic container. We do not use plastic vases in our shop, and we take pictures of every arrangement that goes out and the picture is showing the Orange ceramic. Thanks for your review. Sincerely, Lanez Florist & Gifts, Inc.
Margaret Bolick's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2015, 3:42 pm

I did not like the orange vase which does look like plastic to me. Ceramic is fine, but I think another color--white or maybe green would blend better with the flowers.
Twanna Kiser's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2015, 4:03 pm

We used the Orange container to compliment the Orange mini roses, we usually try to match the vases as best we can to the flowers. Again I am glad you liked the arrangement and you have a nice evening. Sincerely, Lanez Florist & Gifts, Inc.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I got a rose vase and it was. A total surprise. It was so beautiful and lasted over a week or so theysay end so pretty and had many compliments on them. Thanks for the kindness you guys shared loved them
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Quick service. I recieved compliments and many thanks on the arrangement. Thanx again Richard
Flower Delivery To Hickory, NC
See Delivery Areas